Lunch with the Turtles at Park Street Grille

We were cautioned not to feed these curious fellows; apparently they have picked up some bad habits over time. My understanding is that if they eat too much, they will have trouble fitting into their shells! She didn’t say what would happen if they ate too much, but I don’t think it would be pretty.

image

They were very well behaved once I returned to my table. I really enjoyed their flan (couldn’t resist) as my last treat of the week without supervision.

Leave a Reply

