Don’t Quit Your Day Job

AllFiveOfUsLatest

I know what you’re thinking. But after several hours of trying this is the best I could do! Perhaps after I retire I can spend a bit more time fiddling with these tools. I needed to use Pixelmator, Acorn and Photoshop Elements to get this far, but clearly there is a lot more to it than I have been able to grasp so far. I think the graphic artist community can breathe a sigh of relief. There will be no challenge from this quarter in the near future. But I hope it tickles the intended audience all the same.

Leave a Reply

